The Sand Bunker

Just another Blog by anDru

The new Mizuno MP52

As a golfer, the golf club is the most important things in life and it’s usually the only thing we hold in our hand whenever we are free. I used to browse for informations on golf clubs and the new technologies especially on drivers and any new iron sets that are being released. I am a hard core fan of Taylormade and almost everything inside my bags are from Taylormade. I even declared that I will live and die under taylormade.

But now another big Japanese manufacturer is giving me a headache when they release the latest MP52 recently and this time it came out with an all brand new dual muscle technology and made of the best of 1025E forged material.

Retail at around USD1,000 it is certainly too heavy for the pocket now. The semi blade look, it is an iron for the mid handicap players. I would want to have one, but my Taylormade forged is still my faithful partner in golf.

Just awesome ..

For specifications

http://golf.mizunoeurope.com/irons/mp-52/local/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

